Our supporting business members.

Contact Name Website Phone
A Priori Equity Partners Inc. 403-668-6561
Addley Precision Inc. addleyprecision.com 705-527-6050
Antler Creek Outfitters antlercreekoutfitters.ca
Bartons Big Country bartonsbigcountry.ca 780-539-5414
Big Red’s Firearms bigredsfirearms.com
Brian Densmore Firearms 902-568-2990
Canadian Firearms Training firearmstraining.ca 613-443-0746
Canadian Gunworx gunworx.ca
Caverson Group Pest Control caversongrouppestcontrol.com 613-386-7738
Chris Stevens Enterprises 250-468-9275
Civil Advantage Group civiladvantage.com 604-824-9107
Dixon’s Gun Fixin’s 306-462-9995
Fire Art Solutions Training fireartsolutions.ca 222-452-2514
Interammo Impex Inc. interammo.com 780-995-8042
International Shooting Supplies Ltd. internationalshootingsupplies.com 604-588-7513
Michael A. Loberg Professional Corporation loberg-law.com 403-668-6561
Northern Targets Company Ltd northerntargets.com 416-300-5102
Pearce Industries pearcearmoury.ca 306-370-4150
Phase Line Green Tactical phaselinegreentactical.ca 613-558-7236
Poco Military & Outdoor Supplies pocomilitary.com 778-278-2205
Progressive Employment Services Limited pesl.ca 250-567-5785
Protozen Labs
Red Deer-Mountain View Libertarian Ass. 403-396-1096
Rhodes Solutions rhodes-solutions.ca 778-257-4994
Select Shooting Supplies selectshootingsupplies.com 519-219-4867
Smithers Gunworks 250-877-0710
T & T Arms Inc. tandtarms.com 250-498-2033
Tactical Advantage Ltd. pistolsmith.ca 780-702-2945
Target Sports Canada targetsportscanada.com 905-888-8288
The Shooting Edge Inc. theshootingedge.com 403-720-4867
Trained Right trainedright.ca
Ward’s Auctions brad-ward.com 780-451-4549
Website Marketing Pros websitemarketingpros.com 778-765-1513
WGT Consulting wgtconsulting.com 613-243-4108
Armatura Group Ltd. ArmaturaGroupLtd.com 705-305-5221
Crusader Security Protection Services crusaderprotection.com 226-973-2282
Hampton Rifle & Pistol Club hrpc.ca 506-650-3243
Independent Security Services Atlantic 902-450-1396
Lockhart Tactical LockhartTactical.com 250-715-7290
Marksman Digital Media Inc marksmandigitalmedia.com 250-885-0746
Titan Tactical & Combat Inc. titantc.com 613-846-0064
The Gun Girl thegungirl.ca 780-909-2809
SFRC AmmoSource theammosource.com 613-372-2662
Ragnarok Tactical ragnaroktactical.ca 226-972-4335
O’Dell Engineering Ltd. odellengineeringltd.com 519-654-9600
Ray Wiens Taxidermy rwtaxidermy.com 778-241-0208
Nordic Defense Solutions 587-894-7096
East Sooke Grocer and General Store 250-642-5946
Wild West Shooting Centre gun-shop.ca 780-918-3657
Club de Tir Ville Saint Pierre ctvsp.com 514-365-6163
TFC Firearms tfcfirearms.ca 780-982-5911
Spectre Ballistics International Inc. spectreballistics.com 403-568-0876
One Shot Tactical Supply one-shot-tactical-supply.myshopify.com 613-394-5023
Canadian Academy of Practical Shooting Inc.
caps-training.com
1-866-559-8591

Blackthorn Media    blackthornmedia.com    1-416-655-9657

BORD Studios    http://www.bordstudios.com    1-519-951-6382

Calibre Publishing    http://calibremag.ca    1-604-790-3136

Club de tir Ruisseau Noir    http://www.ruisseau-noir.ca    1-514-781-9773

IRUNGUNS    http://www.irunguns.com    1-780-449-7220

MaryJanes Natural Remedy    1-780-806-6977

Northern Elite Firearms    http://www.northernelitefirearms.ca    1-306-981-2880