CCFR vs CGC - 摊牌

2021年2月1日

CCFR vs CGC - 摊牌

如你所知,CCFR已经代表加拿大枪支所有者提出了历史上最大、最全面的联邦法院挑战。感谢我们的成员和支持者,我们已经能够把反对枪支禁令的斗争带到政府的前院。

CCFR还提交了一项禁令动议并进行了辩论,要求暂停5月1日的枪支禁令,直到主要案件由加涅法官审理和裁决。如果成功,这将使你处于继续使用和享受枪支的地位。我们等待法官对此作出决定,但我们知道这是进程中至关重要的一步--是我们的成员和支持者(再次)促成的一步。

CCFR向枪支所有者承诺,我们不会在这个问题上半途而废--我们会不遗余力,不遗余力地寻找途径--我们是认真的。

我们对加拿大皇家骑警枪械实验室前经理、政府的明星证人穆雷-史密斯的宣誓书提出质疑。我们的法律团队进行了艰苦的提问,使政府的 "证据 "受到质疑。

现在,我们想在您的帮助下更进一步。

声名狼藉的反枪者温迪-库克尔,枪支管制联盟主席,加拿大惩罚合法所有者的元老,已经申请介入我们的案件。她决心看到你们的枪被强行没收,而我们决心阻止她。

阅读她的宣誓书。CGC温迪干预

我们将有机会在宣誓后对她进行盘问。她不会有反枪媒体或自由党政府的保护伞来保护她。她将完全暴露在真相面前--这是以前从未实现过的。我们离制定她的时间表只有一个多星期了,....。

我们决不能让她再次不受挑战。我们需要你的帮助。这一艰巨过程的每一步都涉及费用--但这一步尤其值得用黄金来衡量。我们的法律团队需要适当的资源来一劳永逸地结束她的骗局。

这是一场对决--CCFR VS CGC。

帮助我们,帮助你。

在此捐款,以追究温迪的责任,最后。

点击下面的图片。

相关帖子

2023 年 10 月 30 日
2023 年 10 月 17 日
2023 年 9 月 27 日

为你的权利而站起来

通过支持我们为我们的财产权利而战,使我们与众不同。
箭头向下

CCFR vs CGC - Showdown

February 1, 2021

CCFR vs CGC - Showdown

As you are aware, the CCFR has filed the largest, most comprehensive federal court challenge on behalf of Canadian gun owners in history. Thanks to our members and supporters, we've been able to take the fight against the gun ban right to the government's front yard.

The CCFR also filed and argued an injunction motion, to stay the May 1 gun ban until the main case can be heard and decided by Justice Gagne. If successful, this would put you in a position to continue to use and enjoy your firearms. We await a decision from the judge on that, but understand it was a vital step in the process - one that was made possible (again) by our members and supporters.

The CCFR promised gun owners we wouldn't go half way on this - we'd leave no stone unturned nor avenue unexplored - and we meant it.

We've challenged the affidavit of Murray Smith, RCMP firearms lab former manager and the government's star witness. The grueling questioning by our legal team has drawn the government's "evidence" into question.

Now we want to take it a step further, with your help.

Notorious anti gunner Wendy Cukier, President of the Coalition for Gun Control, Canada's matriarch of punishment for legal owners, has applied to intervene in our case. She is determined to see your guns forcibly confiscated and we are determined to stop her.

Read her affidavit: CGC Wendy Intervention

We'll have an opportunity to cross examine her, under oath. She won't have the protective shield of an anti gun media or Liberal government to guard her. She will be fully exposed to the truth - something that has never materialized previously. We are just over a week away from setting the schedule for her ....

We must not let her go unchallenged again. We need your help. There are costs involved to every step of this arduous process - but this one in particular will be worth its weight in gold. Our legal team needs the proper resources to end her charade once and for all.

It's a showdown - CCFR vs CGC.

Help us, help you.

Donate here to hold Wendy to account, finally.

Click the image below.

Article written by Tracey Wilson

Related Posts

Stand Up For Your Rights

Make a difference by supporting us as we fight for our property rights.
arrow-down