news

CCFR launches Women’s Program fundraising calendar

It is finally here! The 2018 CCFR Gunnie Girl Calendar!

On our cover we are featuring this year’s face of the Women’s Program – Yolanda Bouzane, Alberta/Saskatchewan Regional Field Officer Coordinator.

This year’s calendar highlights and promotes some of our amazing CCFR women with beautiful, tasteful and stunning photos of them and their favourite firearms. The funds raised from this year’s calendar will be going right back into the women’s program and the possibilities are endless. Thank you to the all sponsors and to the ladies who made this project possible and a special thanks to you for buying a calendar and helping to bring more women into the sport.

Prize give-aways will be done every couple of weeks to those who register their calendars. Prizing ranges from range bags, ear pro, gift cards, gas cards, Scentsy baskets-you name it, we’ve got it!!

Calendars are available now for $19.95 at the CCFR on-line store visit: GET YOUR CALENDAR HERE

Make sure to register your numbered calendar for bi-weekly giveaways at: REGISTER MY CALENDAR

“I feel very fortunate to be the face of the ‘CCFR Gunnie Girl’ calendar this year. It was a great project to be a part of, and to meet and work with so many amazing women within the CCFR was fabulous!” said Yolanda from her home in Alberta. “Introducing new people to the sport, educating them on it’s safety, showing them how much fun it is, these are all big passions of mine. My hope is to have women, children and men all feel comfortable and safe when shooting at the range.”

“As VP for Women’s Programming I am honoured and privileged to be working along side hundreds of dedicated CCFR individuals who are fighting for your rights as gun owners. The CCFR understands the need to actively bring more ladies into our shooting sport so that it can progress and grow and this why we are the only firearm rights organization that has a women’s division”, said Kelly Wheaton from Ontario, “This year’s CCFR Gunnie Girl calendar is the division’s major fundraiser and all proceeds will go directly back into the women’s programs. Our goal in 2018 is to have more ladies’ events, more programs, and get more ladies out to the range by enthusiastically educating them about the fact that shooting is a safe and enjoyable hobby. Thank you to everyone who was involved in bringing this amazing project to life and watch for all of the exciting things that will be happening in 2018 for CCFR.”

**some retailers will be carrying the calendar in store!

A huge thanks to our great sponsors. Support those who support the fight for your rights!!! 

Nanuk Professional Cases

WGT Consulting                      ME Safes                    D&G Family Archery Range

CDN Gunworx                         Select Shooting Supplies          Grand Power Canada

SFRC Ammosource               Gun Gear                Arthur J. Gallagher Insurance

Smith Army Surplus              Matador Arms            O’Dell Engineering

Prophet River Firearms        Club de Tir Ruisseau Noir          Complete Gun Repairs

Andy’s Leather         JC Photography          Project Mapleseed    Knotty Mommy Crochet

Highlander Tactical         Wing’s Live Bait & Tackle       Limestone Bullets

Julie Heinz Scentsy       Eugene Collision Limited        Lockhart Tactical

WishBone Photography      Valley Guns       Assured Capital Partners Inc.

 

Previous post

Ultimate Assignment Contest Notice

Next post

Liberals introduce grace period for expired licenses

Le CCFR lance le calendrier de collecte de fonds du Programme des femmes

14 novembre 2017

Le CCFR lance le calendrier de collecte de fonds du Programme des femmes

Il est enfin là ! Le calendrier 2018 de la CCFR Gunnie Girl !

Sur notre couverture, nous mettons en vedette le visage du Programme de promotion de la femme de cette année - Yolanda Bouzane, coordonnatrice régionale des agents sur le terrain pour l'Alberta et la Saskatchewan.

Le calendrier de cette année met en valeur et promeut certaines de nos extraordinaires femmes du CCFR avec des photos magnifiques, de bon goût et étonnantes d'elles et de leurs armes à feu préférées. Les fonds recueillis grâce au calendrier de cette année seront réinvestis dans le programme pour les femmes et les possibilités sont infinies. Merci à tous les sponsors et aux dames qui ont rendu ce projet possible et un merci spécial à vous pour avoir acheté un calendrier et aidé à amener plus de femmes dans ce sport.

Des prix seront distribués toutes les deux semaines à ceux qui enregistrent leur calendrier. Les prix vont des sacs de golf aux accessoires d'oreilles, en passant par les cartes-cadeaux, les cartes d'essence, les paniers Scentsy - tout ce que vous voulez, nous l'avons !

Les calendriers sont disponibles dès maintenant au prix de 19,95 $ sur la boutique en ligne du CCFR : OBTENEZ VOTRE CALENDRIER ICI

N'oubliez pas d'enregistrer votre calendrier numéroté pour les cadeaux bihebdomadaires à l'adresse suivante : ENREGISTRER MON CALENDRIER

Je me sens très chanceuse d'être le visage du calendrier "CCFR Gunnie Girl" cette année. C'était un projet formidable auquel j'ai participé, et c'était fabuleux de rencontrer et de travailler avec autant de femmes extraordinaires au sein du CCFR ", a déclaré Yolanda depuis son domicile en Alberta. "Faire découvrir ce sport à de nouvelles personnes, les éduquer sur la sécurité, leur montrer à quel point c'est amusant, tout cela est une de mes grandes passions. Je souhaite que les femmes, les enfants et les hommes se sentent tous à l'aise et en sécurité lorsqu'ils tirent au champ de tir."

"En tant que vice-présidente de la programmation féminine, je suis honorée et privilégiée de travailler aux côtés de centaines de personnes dévouées du CCFR qui se battent pour vos droits en tant que propriétaires d'armes à feu. La CCFR comprend la nécessité d'amener activement plus de femmes dans notre sport de tir afin qu'il puisse progresser et se développer et c'est pourquoi nous sommes la seule organisation de droits des armes à feu qui a une division féminine ", a déclaré Kelly Wheaton de l'Ontario. " Le calendrier Gunnie Girl de la CCFR de cette année est la principale collecte de fonds de la division et toutes les recettes seront directement reversées dans les programmes pour les femmes. Notre objectif en 2018 est d'organiser plus d'événements pour les femmes, plus de programmes, et d'amener plus de femmes sur le champ de tir en les éduquant avec enthousiasme sur le fait que le tir est un passe-temps sûr et agréable. Merci à tous ceux qui ont participé à la réalisation de cet incroyable projet et surveillez toutes les choses passionnantes qui se produiront en 2018 pour le CCFR."

**Certains détaillants proposeront le calendrier en magasin !

Un grand merci à nos grands sponsors. Soutenez ceux qui soutiennent la lutte pour vos droits !!! 

Cas professionnels de Nanuk

WGT Consulting ME Safes Champ de tir à l'arc familial D&G

CDN Gunworx Select Shooting Supplies Grand Power Canada

SFRC Ammosource Gun Gear Arthur J. Gallagher Insurance

Smith Army Surplus Matador Arms O'Dell Engineering

Prophet River Firearms Club de Tir Ruisseau Noir Complete Gun Repairs

Le cuir d'Andy JC Photography Projet Mapleseed Knotty Mommy Crochet

Highlander Tactical Wing's Live Bait & Tackle Balles de calcaire

Julie Heinz Scentsy Eugene Collision Limited Lockhart Tactical

WishBone Photography Valley Guns Assured Capital Partners Inc.

 

Défendez vos droits

Faites la différence en nous soutenant dans notre lutte pour nos droits de propriété.
flèche vers le bas